Christmas Loops MegaPack

Christmas Music Loops Megapack

It’s never too early to start working on your Christmas themed beats. If you work in any kind of commercial production it’s an absolute certainty that you’ll need to make some beats with a Holiday theme. That’s when the ‘Christmas Loops – Mega Pack’ is there to save you weeks of hard work and provide instant inspiration for your yuletide beat making needs.

Spend less time grafting in the lab and more time attending Christmas parties.

These sounds could be described as ‘tongue in cheek’ or ‘utterly ridiculous’ and that would be true but we’ve also included a few classy versions of these legendary public domain Christmas Carols.

For this Mega Pack bundle we combined the humorous inspiration provided by such preposterous titles as ‘Hip Hop Christmas‘ and ‘Hardcore Christmas‘ to bring you a bizarre mix of electronically inspired Christmas Carols that span the genres of Hip Hop, RnB, Dubstep, Hardcore Techno, Progressive House and more.

Featuring 313 loops, 20 Christmas Carol concepts and weighing in at a colossal 1991 Mb, this is one massive sample pack of fun filled beat making potential. All of the Carols featured in the ‘Christmas Loops – Mega Pack’ are famous public domain compositions that have become an integral part of the festive period over many generations.

These samples are so well crafted they’d even put a smile on Scrooges face. Created to blend ancient carols with modern production styles, this loop pack is sure to nail your Holiday projects with ease.

Here’s a list of classic Christmas Carols that are included in this Mega Pack:

From ‘Hardcore Christmas‘.

  • 12 Days of Christmas (Tech House Version – 11 Loops)
  • Angels We Have Heard on High (Tech House Version – 18 Loops)
  • Deck The Halls (Dubstep Version – 22 Loops)
  • Ding Dong Merrily on High (8 Bit Chiptune Version – 13 Loops)
  • Good King Wenceslas (Drum’n’Bass Version -16 Loops)
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing (Techno – 13 Loops)
  • Jingle Bells (Hard House – 20 Loops)
  • O Christmas Tree (Dubstep Version – 13 Loops)
  • O Come All Yee Faithful (House Version -17 Loops)
  • O Holy Night (Progressive House Version – 15 Loops)
  • The First Noel (Progressive House Version – 12 Loops)

From ‘Hip Hop Christmas‘.

  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Away In A Manger
  • Joy To the World
  • Merry Christmas
  • O Come Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • What Child Is This
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Here’s what you’ll get with this download:

  • 313 Wav file loops (Acidized)
  • 313 Apple Loops
  • 313 Rex2 file Loops
  • 20 MIDI Files

We’ve included the master MIDI files so that you get total control over all aspects of these compositions. Each Carol has been stemmed out into perfectly edited loops for easy reconstruction and we also include demo mix examples in loop form. It really could not be easier to get up and running with authentic Holiday beats in just minutes.

Just listen to the previews above to bask in the pure cheesy glow of these loops. We unashamedly admit that these sounds weren’t meant to be taken seriously, how could we possibly claim artistic integrity for a Dubstep version of ‘O Christmas Tree’? You’ve heard the term ‘So bad it’s good’? Well that’s what you’re dealing with right here. The ‘Christmas Loops – Mega Pack‘ is the ideal blend of genius and bad taste when you need it the most. When only a hip hop version of ‘Silent Night’ will satisfy your clients, Platinumloops neatly gift wraps it for you and puts it under your virtual Christmas Tree.

Download the ‘Christmas Loops – Mega Pack‘ today and give yourself the gift of inspiration.

Product Specification:

Download Loops and Samples 85 to 170 Bpm
Download Loops and Samples 313 Loops + MIDI
Download Loops and Samples  1991 Mb

Product Features:

Download Loops and Samples Instant Download
Download Loops and Samples Windows Compatible
Download Loops and Samples Mac Compatible
Download Loops and Samples WAV Files, Rex2 and Apple Loops Included
Download Loops and Samples 100% Royalty Free License Included

Download Free Demo Loops

Take this sample pack for a test drive and download some free demo loops. To reveal the free demo loops simply hit one of the share buttons.

Basic membership is Free. All we ask is that you sign up for our newsletter. We’ll only ever send you emails about our loops and samples.

What is this Product?

Works with FL Studio, Ableton, Cubase, Garageband, Logic, Reason and many more DAW

This product is a collection of audio files that you can use to create your own music, songs and beats. Known as ‘sample packs’ or ‘loop packs’, this collection of sounds can be downloaded immediately after purchase in the form of a zip file. For more information, view our ‘How to Download Your Sample Packs‘ page. These sound files work in pretty much all DAW applications such as Logic, Garageband, Ableton, Reason, Cubase, FL Studio, Sonar and many, many more.